You come individually ?

We can help you make the most of your time in Lisieux.

Here are the places and activities not to be missed!

basilique

At the Basilica

statue-buissonnets

At the Buissonnets

Do not miss the opportunity to visit the childhood home of Saint Thérèse.

The house is open every day from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. (except Sunday morning) and from 14 p.m. to 16 p.m.

Visit the sweet childhood nest of Saint Thérèse and the sisters.

Thérèse spent eleven years of her life there until she entered Carmel.

The Oblate Sisters of Saint Thérèse welcome visitors, pilgrims and tourists every day. You will have the opportunity to visit the interior and the garden of the house thanks to an audio guide available in several languages.

The first impression that seizes the pilgrim, when he enters Les Buissonnets, is an impression of calm. In this peaceful setting, he spontaneously imagines Thérèse happy to live, surrounded by the affection of her father and her four sisters.

carmel

At Carmel

In addition to gathering in the Chapel near the Shrine of Saint Thérèse, you will be able to deepen with the visit of the Memorial “Thérèse her life in the Carmel, her message, her influence” located in the courtyard of the Chapel of Carmel.
Intended for everyone, visitors and pilgrims, it wants to present Thérèse and make the essentials of her message known by making people want to read her writings.

Cathédrale st Pierre 1

At Saint Pierre Cathedral

It is the place where Thérèse participated the most in the life of the local Church during her youth. It is, in fact, to the Cathedral that, for more than ten years, Thérèse went, every Sunday and often during the week, with her father and her sisters, to participate in the Eucharist. In the southern ambulatory, a marble plaque marks the site where Thérèse attended the Sunday High Mass.

For any further information, do not hesitate to contact the reception service of the Sanctuary who will help you organize your visit as well as possible and give you valuable advice so that you do not miss any of the activities on offer!

Phone: 02 31 48 55 08

E-mail : info@therese-de-lisieux.com

Vous venez individuellement ?

Nous pouvons vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti du temps que vous passerez à Lisieux.

Voici les lieux et activités à ne pas manquer !

basilique

A la Basilique

statue-buissonnets

Aux Buissonnets

Ne perdez pas l’opportunité de visiter la maison d’enfance de Sainte Thérèse.

Visitez le doux nid d’enfance de Sainte Thérèse et des sœurs.

Thérèse y passera onze ans de sa vie jusqu’à son entrée au Carmel.

Les sœurs oblates de Sainte Thérèse accueillent les visiteurs, pèlerins et touristes tous les jours. Vous aurez la possibilité de visiter l’intérieur et le jardin de la maison grâce à un audio-guide disponibles en plusieurs langues.

La première impression qui s’empare du pèlerin, quand il entre aux Buissonnets, est une impression de calme. Dans ce cadre paisible, il se représente spontanément une Thérèse heureuse de vivre, entourée de l’affection de son père et de ses quatre sœurs.

carmel

Au Carmel

En plus de vous recueillir dans la Chapelle auprès de la Châsse de Sainte Thérèse, vous pourrez approfondir avec la visite du Mémorial «Thérèse sa vie au carmel, son message, son rayonnement» situé dans la cour de la Chapelle du Carmel.
Prévu pour tous, visiteurs et pèlerins, il veut présenter Thérèse et faire connaître l’essentiel de son message en donnant le goût de lire ses écrits.

Cathédrale st Pierre 1

A la Cathédrale Saint Pierre

Elle est le lieu où Thérèse a le plus participé à la vie de l’Église locale pendant sa jeunesse. C’est, en effet, à la Cathédrale que, pendant plus de dix ans, Thérèse s’est rendue, tous les dimanches et souvent en semaine, avec son père et ses sœurs, pour participer à l’Eucharistie. Dans le déambulatoire sud, une plaque de marbre marque l’emplacement où Thérèse assistait à la grand-messe du dimanche.

Pour tout renseignement complémentaire n’hésitez pas à contacter le service accueil du Sanctuaire qui vous aidera à organiser au mieux votre venue et vous donnera de précieux conseils pour ne rater aucune des activités proposées !

Téléphone : 02 31 48 55 08

Email : info@therese-de-lisieux.com